20% off your purchase of AncestryDNA until August 17, 2015

Thomas MacEntee
Geneablogger.com
20% off
your purchase of AncestryDNA


Have you incorporated DNA testing results into your genealogy research yet? I have and recently I had a surprise: I discovered that I had 2% Ashkenazi Jewish heritage in my DNA. Knowing this information has led me on an interesting research journey back to Prussia . . . you never know what you’ll find until you take a DNA test!

The normal prices for AncestryDNA is $99 USD – now pay only $79 USD! Expires Monday, August 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

